Key Personnel of the Investment Manager

Sanjay Sharma
Chief Executive Officer
Shri Sanjay Sharma is Chief General Manager in POWERGRID Unchahar Transmission Limited(“PUTL”), the Investment Manager to POWERGRID Infrastructure Investment Trust (PGInvIT). Shri Sharma is B. Tech (Electrical) from G B Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar. He carries more than 29 years of experience in the areas of commercial, regulatory, contracts management, telecom marketing, funding, corporate planning and strategy, capital market issuances and investor relations. Shri Sharma joined PUTL in September 2020. Prior to this, he was Senior General Manager (Corporate Planning) in Power Grid Corporation of India Limited, the holding company of PUTL.
Amit Garg
Chief Financial Officer
Anjana Luthra
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer